Brilliant Books

Unhinged by A.G. Howard

Unhinged is the second novel in the Splintered series by A.G. Howard. If you missed my previous post, Splintered is a retelling of Alice in Wonderland, following her descendent Alyssa through her own Wonderland adventures.

Unhinged follows Splintered and focuses on Alyssa’s highschool graduation, the return home of her mother, and of course, Morpheus showing up in the mortal realm to cause mayhem in Alyssa’s life.

As I said in my last post, I love the character development in this series and I love the story. Unhinged is excellent, and as you can tell from that cover picture, Morpheus is a man (moth) worth having wreck a little havoc in your life 😉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.