Brilliant Books

The Wicked Will Rise by Danielle Paige

The Wicked Will Rise is the second novel in The Dorothy Must Die series.

It continues the story of Amy and her journey through Oz as she hunts down the evil Dorothy Gale. With her companions, Amy finds the Lion, meets and befriends Queen Lulu, and travels to the Land of the Lost to meet Polychrome and gain her assistance.

There is betrayal, battles and new alliances formed. Kansas is threatened, a battle is fought and a tornado takes Dorothy and Amy.

1 thought on “The Wicked Will Rise by Danielle Paige”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.