Brilliant Books

Yellow Brick War by Danielle Paige

Yellow Brick War is the third novel in the Dorothy Must Die series.

In this third installment of The Dorothy Must Die series, things are not going as planned. Amy hasn’t been able to kill Dorothy, Dorothy has found a way to bridge the gap between Kansas and Oz, and to do so, she must join the Revoltionary Order of the Wicked.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.